Skip to main content
Victor Reyes

Victor Reyes

LF,CF,RF - DET
Age: 26Bats: BThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #120
Best / Worst #83 / #138
ADP #199

Ownership

 
Yahoo
30%
 
ESPN
24%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27@ KC-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 26@ KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 25@ KC-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 24@ KC-4220000100.500.6001.100
Wed, Sep 23@ MIN-5010000031.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 22@ MIN-4210000000.250.400.650
Sun, Sep 20vs. CLE-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19vs. CLE-4020001111.500.6001.100
Fri, Sep 18vs. CLE-4020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 17vs. CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. KC-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 13@ CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 12@ CWS-2010000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 11@ CWS-5000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 10@ STL-4130000000.750.7501.500
Thu, Sep 10@ STL-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 9vs. MIL-2000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 8vs. MIL-5110001030.200.200.400
Mon, Sep 7@ MIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 6@ MIN-4120000111.500.6001.100
Sat, Sep 5@ MIN-4120011010.500.5001.750
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIN-4120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Sep 4@ MIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 2@ MIL-5111000010.200.200.600
Tue, Sep 1@ MIL-6241015000.667.6672.000
Sun, Aug 30vs. MIN-4110100000.250.2501.000
Sat, Aug 29vs. MIN-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29vs. MIN-41400000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 26vs. CHC-5110000000.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 25vs. CHC-5111000020.200.200.600
Mon, Aug 24vs. CHC-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 23@ CLE-4211000100.250.400.900
Sat, Aug 22@ CLE-4011000000.250.250.750
Fri, Aug 21@ CLE-5120011000.400.4001.400
Wed, Aug 19@ CWS-4010000031.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 18@ CWS-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 17@ CWS-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 16vs. CLE-2010001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 15vs. CLE-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 14vs. CLE-4020100010.500.5001.500
Wed, Aug 12vs. CWS-4100000031.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 11vs. CWS-4021000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Aug 10vs. CWS-3010001010.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 9@ PIT-2111000100.500.7501.750
Sat, Aug 8@ PIT-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 7@ PIT-5420001101.400.500.900
Sun, Aug 2vs. CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 2vs. CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 31vs. CIN-4210000001.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 29vs. KC-2100000100.000.333.333
Tue, Jul 28vs. KC-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jul 27vs. KC-4220012000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jul 26@ CIN-4010000011.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 25@ CIN-1000000000.000.000.000