Skip to main content
Victor Reyes

Victor Reyes

CF,LF,RF - DET

Age: 27Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #201

Roster %

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
8%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,CF,RF
CBS CF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 25vs. KC-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Sep 24vs. KC-4021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Sep 21vs. CWS-41410020011.0001.0002.250
Mon, Sep 20vs. CWS-4110001010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 19@ TB-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18@ TB-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17@ TB-4000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15vs. MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Sep 14vs. MIL-4100000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12vs. TB-2110001210.500.7501.250
Sat, Sep 11vs. TB-3000000011.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. TB-11100130001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Sep 8@ PIT-3010000100.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 6@ PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 5@ CIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 4@ CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3@ CIN-5121001020.400.4001.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. OAK-4030100000.750.7502.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. MIN-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 29vs. TOR-4021000010.500.5001.250
Fri, Aug 27vs. TOR-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Aug 25@ STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 24@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 21@ TOR-3020000010.667.6671.334
Thu, Aug 19vs. LAA-4011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 18vs. LAA-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 17vs. LAA-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 15vs. CLE-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14vs. CLE-3010001110.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 13vs. CLE-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 12@ BAL-4120012010.500.5001.750
Wed, Aug 11@ BAL-4020000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Aug 10@ BAL-1100000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 8@ CLE-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 7@ CLE-3111000000.333.3331.000
Fri, Aug 6@ CLE-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 5vs. BOS-4120203010.500.5002.000
Sat, Jul 31vs. BAL-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27@ MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 26@ MIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 23@ KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 22vs. TEX-12100121011.000.6674.667
Mon, Jul 19vs. TEX-5340000000.800.8001.600
Tue, Jun 1@ MIL-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 31@ MIL-4011000020.250.250.750
Sun, May 30vs. NYY-4100000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 28vs. NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 27vs. CLE-4010101010.250.2501.000
Mon, May 24vs. CLE-3210000120.333.500.833
Thu, May 6@ BOS-4000001101.000.200.200
Wed, May 5@ BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ BOS-4231001000.750.7501.750
Fri, Apr 30@ NYY-2000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29@ CWS-2000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 29@ CWS-2000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 25vs. KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24vs. KC-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 22vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. PIT-3111000001.333.3331.000
Sun, Apr 18@ OAK-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 16@ OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 13@ HOU-3011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 10@ CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. MIN-2110011000.500.5002.500
Sun, Apr 4vs. CLE-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. CLE-4100000020.000.000.000