Skip to main content
Wade Davis

Wade Davis

RP - COL
Age: 34Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #67
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
49%
 
ESPN
53%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 20@ LADL, 5-12-0.1344010108.0012.00
Tue, Sep 3@ LADL, 3-5-1.01111019.001.00
Fri, Aug 30vs. PITL, 9-4-1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Aug 29vs. PITL, 11-8-1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 27vs. BOSL, 10-6-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Aug 25@ STLL, 4-11-1.032201118.004.00
Fri, Aug 23@ STLL, 3-8-1.00000100.001.00
Mon, Aug 19@ ARIL, 3-5L1.223311240.504.50
Wed, Aug 14vs. ARIW, 6-7-1.02000000.002.00
Mon, Aug 12vs. ARIL, 8-6-1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 9@ SDL, 1-7-1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Aug 4vs. SFW, 2-6-1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jul 31vs. LADL, 5-1L0.1455211135.0015.00
Mon, Jul 29vs. LADW, 1-9-1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Jul 25@ WSHW, 8-7SV1.00000130.001.00
Sun, Jul 21@ NYYW, 8-4-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 16vs. SFL, 8-4L0.124302081.0012.00
Sun, Jul 14vs. CINW, 9-10SV1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 12vs. CINW, 2-3SV1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jul 3vs. HOUL, 4-2-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 29vs. LADW, 3-5SV1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Jun 27vs. LADL, 12-8L1.034411036.004.00
Wed, Jun 26@ SFW, 6-3SV1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Jun 24@ SFW, 2-0SV1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 22@ LADL, 4-5-1.01000210.003.00
Wed, Jun 19@ ARIW, 6-4SV1.02111029.002.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. SDL, 14-13BS, L1.224402054.006.00
Fri, Jun 14vs. SDL, 16-12BS1.232201127.006.00
Thu, Jun 13vs. SDW, 6-9-1.01111009.001.00
Mon, Jun 10vs. CHCW, 5-6SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jun 7@ NYMW, 5-1-1.02000010.002.00
Tue, May 14@ BOSW, 5-4SV1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 11vs. SDL, 4-3L1.01110209.003.00
Thu, May 9vs. SFW, 11-12SV1.032200318.003.00
Sun, May 5vs. ARIW, 7-8SV1.00000000.000.00
Thu, May 2@ MILW, 11-6-1.20000120.001.50
Sat, Apr 27@ ATLW, 9-5-1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Apr 26@ ATLW, 8-4SV0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 24vs. WSHW, 5-9SV0.10000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 22vs. WSHW, 5-7SV1.01000100.002.00
Sun, Apr 21vs. PHIW, 1-4-1.03110019.003.00
Fri, Apr 19vs. PHIW, 3-4-1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Apr 18vs. PHIW, 2-6-1.01000020.001.00
Mon, Apr 15@ SDW, 5-2SV0.10000110.003.00
Fri, Apr 12@ SFL, 2-3-1.10000110.000.75
Mon, Apr 8vs. ATLL, 8-6-1.00000130.001.00
Wed, Apr 3@ TBW, 1-0W1.11000120.001.50
Sun, Mar 31@ MIAL, 0-3-0.10000100.003.00
Wade Davis

Availability