Skip to main content
Will Vest

Will Vest

RP - Detroit Tigers

Age: 29College: Stephen F. AustinBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

DET @ HOU
Sun, 6/16 2:10pm
Rank P #316
Projection (?) 1.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Jun 12vs. WSH--1.032201018.004.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. MIL--0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 7vs. MIL--1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 5@ TEX--1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jun 1@ BOS--1.21000020.001.50
Wed, May 29vs. PIT--1.20000010.000.00
Sun, May 26vs. TOR--1.01000100.002.00
Fri, May 24vs. TOR--0.11000010.003.00
Wed, May 22@ KC--1.00000030.000.00
Mon, May 20@ KC--2.01110124.501.00
Fri, May 17@ ARI--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, May 15vs. MIA--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 12vs. HOU--2.23110005.401.80
Fri, May 10vs. HOU-HLD1.00000100.001.00
Sat, May 4@ NYY--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 1vs. STL-HLD1.22000000.003.00
Fri, Apr 26vs. KC--1.222200027.003.00
Wed, Apr 24@ TB-BS, L1.033310127.003.00
Mon, Apr 22@ TB--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 19@ MIN--1.21000010.001.50
Wed, Apr 17vs. TEX--2.20000000.000.00
Sun, Apr 14vs. MIN-W2.20000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. MIN--1.032201118.004.00
Mon, Apr 8@ PIT--1.20000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 6vs. OAK--2.21000120.001.20
Fri, Apr 5vs. OAK-BS1.21000110.003.00
Mon, Apr 1@ NYM--0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Mar 30@ CWS--2.21000010.000.60