Wilmer Difo

Wilmer Difo

2B,3B - WSH - MiLB
Age: 27Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ WSH
A. Nola #30
Thu, 6/20 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS
ESPN 2B,3B,SS
CBS 2B,3B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, May 16vs. NYMW, 6-72000000210.000.500.500
Wed, May 15vs. NYMW, 1-53000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 14vs. NYML, 6-23110000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 12@ LADL, 0-63000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ LADW, 5-24110000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 10@ LADL, 0-53020000000.667.6671.334
Thu, May 9@ LADW, 6-04010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 8@ MILL, 3-74110001010.250.250.500
Tue, May 7@ MILL, 0-63000000110.000.250.250
Mon, May 6@ MILL, 3-54010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 5@ PHIL, 1-73010000120.333.500.833
Sat, May 4@ PHIW, 10-84110000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 3@ PHIL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 2vs. STLW, 1-23000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. STLL, 5-14010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 30vs. STLL, 3-22000000100.000.333.333
Mon, Apr 29vs. STLL, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. SDW, 6-710100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 24@ COLL, 5-93110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 23@ COLW, 6-34220000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 22@ COLL, 5-73000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ MIAW, 5-04010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20@ MIAL, 3-94021000010.500.5001.250
Fri, Apr 19@ MIAL, 2-33000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. SFW, 2-43120011100.667.7502.417
Wed, Apr 17vs. SFW, 6-93100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 16vs. SFL, 7-34121000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 14vs. PITL, 4-33010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 13vs. PITW, 2-33000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. PITL, 6-33000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 10@ PHIW, 15-14100000120.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 9@ PHIW, 10-65020000010.400.400.800
Mon, Apr 8@ PHIL, 3-43000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ NYMW, 12-93100000210.000.400.400
Sat, Apr 6@ NYML, 5-64110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 4@ NYMW, 4-03010002010.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 3vs. PHIW, 8-94010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. PHIL, 8-23110000010.333.333.666