Skip to main content
Wilmer Flores

Wilmer Flores

1B,2B,3B,DH - SF

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ SF
V. Velasquez #112
Fri, 6/18 9:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #326
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 1B,2B,DH,3B
CBS 1B,2B,3B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Jun 17vs. ARI-3211001100.333.4001.067
Wed, Jun 16vs. ARI-11100120001.0001.0005.000
Tue, Jun 15vs. ARI-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 13@ WSH-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH-3010001100.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 9@ TEX-4000000100.000.200.200
Tue, Jun 8@ TEX-4000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 6vs. CHC-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 5vs. CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 4vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3vs. CHC-2210100100.500.6672.167
Tue, Jun 1vs. LAA-4020000010.500.5001.000
Mon, May 31vs. LAA-2011001000.500.5001.500
Sun, May 30@ LAD-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 29@ LAD-32300010001.0001.0002.000
Tue, May 18@ CIN-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, May 17@ CIN-4130012000.750.7502.250
Sun, May 16@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 15@ PIT-3120000110.667.7501.417
Fri, May 14@ PIT-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 13@ PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 11vs. TEX-3000000100.000.250.250
Mon, May 10vs. TEX-4010000021.250.250.500
Sun, May 9vs. SD-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 8vs. SD-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, May 7vs. SD-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 5@ COL-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 4@ COL-3220012100.667.7502.417
Tue, May 4@ COL-4010002000.250.250.500
Sun, May 2@ SD-4000001110.000.200.200
Sat, May 1@ SD-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 30@ SD-1000000110.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 28vs. COL-10100010001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. COL-3000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26vs. COL-5220000010.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 25vs. MIA-0100000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 24vs. MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIA-4120001000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 22vs. MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ PHI-4121000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 20@ PHI-11100130001.0001.0005.000
Mon, Apr 19@ PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16@ MIA-2010000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. CIN-1000001000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12vs. CIN-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11vs. COL-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 10vs. COL-1100000100.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 9vs. COL-2000000220.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 7@ SD-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6@ SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5@ SD-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, Apr 3@ SEA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 2@ SEA-3010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 1@ SEA-5122001000.400.4001.200