Skip to main content
Yadiel Hernandez

Yadiel Hernandez

DH,LF,RF - WSH

Age: 33Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

WSH @ MIA
E. Hernandez #89
Wed, 9/22 6:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #503
Projection (?) 2.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN DH,RF,LF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 21@ MIA-4110001020.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 20@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 19vs. COL-4020001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 18vs. COL-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 17vs. COL-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 15vs. MIA-5120000010.400.400.800
Mon, Sep 13vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12@ PIT-5020001000.400.400.800
Sat, Sep 11@ PIT-5010001020.200.200.400
Fri, Sep 10@ PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 9@ ATL-4000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8@ ATL-3110000200.333.600.933
Tue, Sep 7@ ATL-4121013000.500.5002.000
Mon, Sep 6vs. NYM-4011000010.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 5vs. NYM-3110000000.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 4vs. NYM-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 3vs. NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 2vs. PHI-5000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. PHI-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 29@ NYM-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 28@ NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 27@ NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 26@ MIA-5010001010.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 25@ MIA-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 24@ MIA-4120100000.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 22@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 21@ MIL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Aug 20@ MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 18vs. TOR-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 17vs. TOR-3220013000.667.6672.334
Sun, Aug 15vs. ATL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14vs. ATL-3010001120.333.500.833
Fri, Aug 13vs. ATL-4011000010.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 12@ NYM-0000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 12@ NYM-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 11@ NYM-2100000301.000.600.600
Sun, Aug 8@ ATL-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 7@ ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6@ ATL-4120000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 5vs. PHI-5010000010.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 4vs. PHI-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 3vs. PHI-3120000100.667.7501.417
Mon, Aug 2vs. PHI-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 1vs. CHC-5240023000.800.8002.800
Sat, Jul 31vs. CHC-3011001010.333.3331.000
Fri, Jul 30vs. CHC-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Jul 29@ PHI-3121002110.667.7501.750
Sun, Jul 25@ BAL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21vs. MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 20vs. MIA-11100010001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jul 19vs. MIA-11100010001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 18vs. SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18vs. SD-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Jul 16vs. SD-2000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Jul 11@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 9@ SF-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Jul 8@ SD-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7@ SD-1100000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 6@ SD-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Jul 5@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4vs. LAD-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11vs. SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 5@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 1@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 31@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 30vs. MIL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, May 29vs. MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 29vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 27vs. CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 27vs. CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 25vs. CIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 22vs. BAL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 21vs. BAL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, May 20@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 19@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 18@ CHC-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 17@ CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ ARI-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Fri, May 14@ ARI-2110000010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 12vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 11vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 9@ NYY-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 7@ NYY-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, May 6vs. ATL-5010000020.200.200.400
Wed, May 5vs. ATL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 4vs. ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 2vs. MIA-2000000120.000.333.333
Sat, May 1vs. MIA-3110000111.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 30vs. MIA-4030000001.750.7501.500
Tue, Apr 27@ TOR-5220011020.400.4001.400
Sun, Apr 25@ NYM-20200002001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Apr 24@ NYM-4120002000.500.400.900
Fri, Apr 23@ NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 20vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 11@ LAD-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ LAD-0000000000.0001.0001.000
Fri, Apr 9@ LAD-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000