Skip to main content
Yadiel Hernandez

Yadiel Hernandez

LF,RF - WSH

Age: 34Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ WSH
J. Urias #18
Wed, 5/25 4:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #264
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
37%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, May 24vs. LAD-3000000110.000.250.250
Mon, May 23vs. LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 22@ MIL-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sat, May 21@ MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 18@ MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 17@ MIA-3010000110.333.500.833
Mon, May 16@ MIA-4110001010.250.250.500
Sun, May 15vs. HOU-4010000030.250.250.500
Sat, May 14vs. HOU-5120014010.400.4001.400
Fri, May 13vs. HOU-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 12vs. NYM-2000000100.000.333.333
Wed, May 11vs. NYM-3111000110.333.5001.167
Tue, May 10vs. NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 8@ LAA-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, May 7@ LAA-3210011100.333.5001.833
Thu, May 5@ COL-5020000001.400.400.800
Wed, May 4@ COL-4020000020.500.5001.000
Tue, May 3@ COL-5131002010.600.6001.400
Sun, May 1@ SF-4232005100.750.8002.050
Sat, Apr 30@ SF-4121000010.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 28vs. MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 27vs. MIA-4011000010.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 26vs. MIA-4010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 24vs. SF-4120013010.500.5001.750
Thu, Apr 21vs. ARI-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 20vs. ARI-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 16@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 15@ PIT-3111000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 14@ PIT-4030002010.750.7501.500
Tue, Apr 12@ ATL-4011000020.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 11@ ATL-3120000100.667.7501.417
Sun, Apr 10vs. NYM-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 8vs. NYM-3000001010.000.000.000