Skip to main content
Yoshi Tsutsugo

Yoshi Tsutsugo

3B,LF - TB
Age: 28Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ TB
Sun, 10/25 8:08pm
Rank H #210

Ownership

 
Yahoo
9%
 
ESPN
10%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,LF
ESPN LF,3B,DH
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. PHI-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 26vs. PHI-10100013001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Sep 25vs. PHI-2110000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 23@ NYM-4100000120.000.200.200
Tue, Sep 22@ NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 21@ NYM-4010000030.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 20@ BAL-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19@ BAL-3210011120.333.5001.833
Fri, Sep 18@ BAL-5120100020.400.4001.200
Thu, Sep 17@ BAL-4010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 16vs. WSH-2000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. WSH-3100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 13vs. BOS-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 12vs. BOS-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 11vs. BOS-5220012020.400.4001.400
Thu, Sep 10vs. BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 8@ WSH-4011001010.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 7@ WSH-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5vs. MIA-2200000220.000.500.500
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIA-22200112001.0001.0003.500
Wed, Sep 2@ NYY-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Sep 1@ NYY-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 30@ MIA-4221012110.500.6002.100
Fri, Aug 28@ MIA-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 26vs. BAL-2000000200.000.500.500
Tue, Aug 25vs. BAL-3010000020.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 24vs. TOR-12100113001.0001.0005.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. TOR-2000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18@ NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-3121013000.667.6672.667
Fri, Aug 14@ TOR-0000000200.0001.0001.000
Thu, Aug 13@ BOS-5120002020.400.333.733
Wed, Aug 12@ BOS-4110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 11@ BOS-2000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 10@ BOS-4210000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-3000001100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-2000000120.000.333.333
Fri, Aug 7vs. NYY-2100000100.000.333.333
Tue, Aug 4vs. BOS-3100000120.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 1@ BAL-4100000100.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 31@ BAL-4011001020.250.250.750
Thu, Jul 30@ ATL-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29@ ATL-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 28vs. ATL-4120002010.500.5001.000
Mon, Jul 27vs. ATL-4110000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 26vs. TOR-1000001100.000.500.500
Sat, Jul 25vs. TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24vs. TOR-4110012000.250.4001.400