Skip to main content
Yuki Matsui

Yuki Matsui

RP - San Diego Padres

Age: 28Bats: LThrows: LCountry: JPN

Next Game

SD @ CIN
Tue, 5/21 6:40pm
Rank P #131
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
10%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, May 17@ ATL-HLD1.20000120.001.50
Mon, May 13vs. COL--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, May 10vs. LAD-BS1.02110109.003.00
Tue, May 7@ CHC-BS1.211101013.503.00
Mon, May 6@ CHC--1.212211127.003.00
Wed, May 1vs. CIN--1.20000220.003.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. CIN-HLD2.20000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 25@ COL--1.012201118.002.00
Wed, Apr 24@ COL--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 20vs. TOR--1.02110009.002.00
Tue, Apr 16@ MIL-HLD0.10000110.003.00
Sun, Apr 14@ LAD-W1.10000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 12@ LAD--1.01000120.002.00
Wed, Apr 10vs. CHC--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Apr 7@ SF-HLD1.10000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 5@ SF--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Mar 31vs. SF--1.01000010.001.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. SF-W2.20000000.000.00
Thu, Mar 21@ LAD--1.22000000.003.00
Wed, Mar 20vs. LAD-HLD1.20000110.001.50