Skip to main content
Zach Duke

Zach Duke

RP - FA
Age: 36Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Jun 23@ MILL, 5-7-2.21111125.401.20
Thu, Jun 20@ MILW, 7-1-1.01000100.002.00
Sun, Jun 16vs. TEXW, 3-11-1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Jun 14vs. TEXL, 7-1-2.01000230.001.50
Wed, Jun 12@ CLEW, 7-2-1.20000120.001.50
Sun, Jun 9@ PHIW, 4-3W0.10000000.000.00
Fri, May 31vs. WSHW, 3-9-1.02000010.002.00
Sun, May 19vs. LADL, 8-3-0.10000200.006.00
Fri, May 17vs. LADL, 6-0-2.01111104.501.00
Sun, May 12@ SFL, 5-6-1.21000010.001.50
Fri, May 10@ SFW, 7-0-1.22000010.003.00
Mon, May 6vs. SFW, 4-12-2.01000120.001.00
Fri, May 3vs. SFL, 12-11-1.20000000.000.00
Thu, May 2@ NYML, 0-1-1.00000110.001.00
Wed, May 1@ NYMW, 1-0W0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 27@ STLL, 3-6-1.211100013.501.50
Thu, Apr 25vs. ATLW, 2-4HLD0.122210054.006.00
Wed, Apr 24vs. ATLL, 3-1-1.21000000.001.50
Fri, Apr 19@ SDW, 3-2HLD1.201101113.501.50
Thu, Apr 18@ SDW, 4-1HLD0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 16@ LADL, 1-6-1.022201018.003.00
Sun, Apr 14vs. STLL, 9-5-0.11000100.006.00
Sat, Apr 13vs. STLW, 2-5HLD1.211110013.501.50
Thu, Apr 11vs. MIAW, 0-5-1.01000110.002.00
Tue, Apr 2vs. MILL, 4-3L1.212201127.003.00
Mon, Apr 1vs. MILL, 4-3-1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. PITW, 3-5W1.20000000.000.00
Zach Duke

Availability