Skip to main content
Zack Littell

Zack Littell

SP - MIN
Age: 24Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28@ KCW, 4-3-1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Sep 25@ DETW, 5-1-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 22vs. KCW, 8-12W2.22100020.001.20
Thu, Sep 19vs. KCW, 5-8-0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 17vs. CWSW, 8-9-2.04111124.502.50
Sat, Sep 14@ CLEW, 2-0W2.01000020.000.50
Wed, Sep 11vs. WSHL, 6-2-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Sep 7vs. CLEW, 3-5W1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Sep 6vs. CLEL, 6-2-1.00000110.001.00
Mon, Sep 2@ DETW, 4-3W1.02000000.002.00
Sun, Aug 18@ TEXW, 6-3HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 17@ TEXW, 12-7-1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Aug 14@ MILL, 5-6-0.10000000.000.00
Thu, Aug 8vs. CLEL, 7-5-3.21000110.000.75
Tue, Aug 6vs. ATLL, 12-7-2.22000020.001.20
Sun, Jul 21vs. OAKW, 6-7-0.10000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 20vs. OAKL, 5-4BS1.222220227.003.00
Fri, Jul 19vs. OAKL, 5-3-1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jul 16vs. NYML, 3-2-1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 14@ CLEL, 3-4-1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 12@ CLEW, 5-3W1.01000110.002.00
Sun, Jul 7vs. TEXL, 4-1-1.00000120.001.00
Thu, Jul 4@ OAKL, 2-7-1.02000010.002.00
Wed, Jul 3@ OAKW, 4-3-1.01000110.002.00
Thu, Jun 27vs. TBL, 5-2-1.00000200.002.00
Sun, Jun 23@ KCL, 1-6-1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jun 18vs. BOSW, 3-4W2.02000020.001.00
Thu, May 30@ TBL, 3-14-4.1108811316.622.54
Fri, May 24vs. CWSW, 4-11-2.00000020.000.00
Zack Littell

Availability