Skip to main content
Aaron Slegers

Aaron Slegers

RP - LAA - MiLB

Age: 28College: IndianaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

OAK @ LAA
Thu, 7/29 9:38pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeGGSWLSVBSHDIPHERHRBBKERAWHIP
Draft272220-543.35025811315.271.42
ROS1401101215.817935124.911.45
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jul 40.7-0.9-1.6No
Fri, Jul 20.72+1.3Yes
Wed, Jun 300.70.1-0.6No
Tue, Jun 150.70.5-0.2No
Thu, May 270.90.1-0.8No
Tue, May 250.93.1+2.2Yes
Sun, May 230.83+2.2Yes
Thu, May 201.73.2+1.5Yes
Wed, May 190.73+2.3Yes
Tue, May 180.75+4.3Yes
Sun, May 160.8-1-1.8No
Tue, May 110.7-0.9-1.6No
Sun, May 90.76.1+5.4Yes
Thu, May 60.71.1+0.4Yes
Wed, May 50.74.2+3.5Yes
Sun, May 20.81+0.2Yes
Fri, Apr 300.83+2.2Yes
Mon, Apr 260.73+2.3Yes
Fri, Apr 230.72.5+1.8Yes
Mon, Apr 190.73.2+2.5Yes
Fri, Apr 160.75.7+5Yes
Mon, Apr 120.71.2+0.5Yes
Sat, Apr 100.62.5+1.9Yes
Thu, Apr 80.62.7+2.1Yes
Tue, Apr 60.73+2.3Yes
Sun, Apr 40.65.1+4.5Yes
Thu, Apr 10.63+2.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring