Abraham Almonte

Abraham Almonte

LF,RF - CLE - DL10
Height: 5' 9"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 28Bats: BThrows: RCountry: DOM

Next Game

TEX @ CLE
Yu Darvish #16
Wed, 6/28 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #305
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN RF,LF
CBS LF,RF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft1852548143322144362.259.310.396.706
2017 ROS781118411791821.236.317.358.674
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Mon, May 152.32.5+0.2Yes
Sun, May 140.50-0.5No
Sat, May 1330-3No
Wed, May 102.10-2.1No
Tue, May 92.42.5+0.1Yes
Mon, May 82.50-2.5No
Sun, May 72.10-2.1No
Sat, May 62.30-2.3No
Fri, May 52.60-2.6No
Wed, May 32.60-2.6No
Tue, May 22.10-2.1No
Mon, May 10.50-0.5No
Sun, Apr 302.79.5+6.8Yes
Sat, Apr 292.81-1.8No
Fri, Apr 282.60.5-2.1No
Thu, Apr 272.58.5+6Yes
Wed, Apr 262.42-0.4No
Sun, Apr 232.80-2.8No
Sat, Apr 222.92-0.9No
Thu, Apr 202.33+0.7Yes
Tue, Apr 1834.5+1.5Yes
Mon, Apr 173.10-3.1No
Sat, Apr 152.33+0.7Yes
Fri, Apr 142.60-2.6No
Thu, Apr 132.51-1.5No
Wed, Apr 120.60-0.6No
Tue, Apr 112.30.5-1.8No
Sun, Apr 90.62.5+1.9Yes
Sat, Apr 80.50-0.5No
Fri, Apr 70.60-0.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring