Skip to main content
Adrian Sanchez

Adrian Sanchez

2B,3B - WSH - IL60
Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #608
Best / Worst #536 / #746
ADP N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo Util
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
SourceABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Site Projections
Razzball
00000000000----
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2019 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 29000No
Sun, Sep 80.32+1.7Yes
Wed, Aug 210.32.5+2.2Yes
Mon, Aug 190.30-0.3No
Sat, Aug 30.30-0.3No
Wed, Jul 310.40.5+0.1Yes
Tue, Jul 300.40-0.4No
Mon, Jul 290.32.5+2.2Yes
Sun, Jul 280.30-0.3No
Sat, Jul 270.30-0.3No
Sat, Jul 130.30-0.3No
Fri, Jul 50.40-0.4No
Thu, Jun 200.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 160.40-0.4No
Sun, May 190.40-0.4No
Sat, May 180.40-0.4No
Fri, May 170.40-0.4No
Thu, May 160.40.5+0.1Yes
Tue, May 140.40.5+0.1Yes
Sat, May 110.40-0.4No
Fri, May 100.40-0.4No
Thu, May 90.42+1.6Yes
Wed, May 82.10.5-1.6No
Tue, May 70.40-0.4No
Mon, May 60.40-0.4No
Sun, May 50.40-0.4No
Sat, May 40.40-0.4No
Wed, May 10.40.5+0.1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Who Should I Draft?
Stevie Wilkerson 2B,LF,CF,RF-BAL
recommended by 100% of experts
Ben Zobrist 2B,RF-FA
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 50% of experts