A.J. Ellis

A.J. Ellis

C - MIA
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 230 lbsAge: 36College: Austin Peay StateBats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

MIA @ PHI
J. Eickhoff #137
Thu, 8/24 1:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft126122950314172511.227.317.332.649
2017 ROS263610122500.221.311.347.658
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 223.90.5-3.4No
Tue, Aug 151.48.5+7.1Yes
Thu, Aug 102.30-2.3No
Wed, Aug 90.30-0.3No
Sun, Aug 62.40-2.4No
Tue, Aug 10.30-0.3No
Sun, Jul 302.44.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Jul 252.10-2.1No
Sun, Jul 232.211+8.8Yes
Wed, Jul 192.50.5-2No
Mon, Jul 170.40-0.4No
Sun, Jul 161.43+1.6Yes
Sun, Jul 90.310.5+10.2Yes
Thu, Jul 60.30-0.3No
Tue, Jul 41.40-1.4No
Mon, Jul 30.30.5+0.2Yes
Wed, Jun 281.60.5-1.1No
Thu, Jun 220.30-0.3No
Wed, Jun 211.50.5-1No
Sun, Jun 181.60-1.6No
Fri, Jun 91.62.5+0.9Yes
Sun, Jun 41.73+1.3Yes
Wed, May 311.83+1.2Yes
Sun, May 211.52.5+1Yes
Wed, May 171.50-1.5No
Tue, May 160.30-0.3No
Sun, May 141.72+0.3Yes
Sun, May 71.70.5-1.2No
Sun, Apr 301.62.5+0.9Yes
Fri, Apr 280.30-0.3No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring