Skip to main content
Akil Baddoo

Akil Baddoo

CF,DH,LF,RF - DET

Age: 23Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #177

Roster %

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF
ESPN CF,LF
CBS CF,DH,LF,RF
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft184213862518166352.207.271.338.609
ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 33.56.5+3Yes
Sat, Oct 23.40.5-2.9No
Fri, Oct 13.44.5+1.1Yes
Thu, Sep 30440No
Wed, Sep 293.73-0.7No
Tue, Sep 283.34.5+1.2Yes
Mon, Sep 273.22.5-0.7No
Sun, Sep 263.40.5-2.9No
Sat, Sep 253.82.5-1.3No
Fri, Sep 243.20-3.2No
Tue, Sep 2135+2Yes
Sat, Sep 183.21-2.2No
Fri, Sep 173.48.5+5.1Yes
Wed, Sep 152.90-2.9No
Tue, Sep 142.90-2.9No
Sun, Sep 123.13-0.1No
Sat, Sep 113.90-3.9No
Fri, Sep 104.55+0.5Yes
Wed, Sep 84.42.5-1.9No
Tue, Sep 70.60-0.6No
Mon, Sep 63.90.5-3.4No
Sun, Sep 53.55+1.5Yes
Sat, Sep 40.60-0.6No
Fri, Sep 34.72-2.7No
Thu, Sep 22.910.5+7.6Yes
Wed, Sep 14.113+8.9Yes
Mon, Aug 303.80.5-3.3No
Sun, Aug 293.80.5-3.3No
Sat, Aug 283.60-3.6No
Wed, Aug 250.40-0.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 61% of experts
Ha-Seong Kim 2B,3B,SS-SD
recommended by 44% of experts
Andres Gimenez 2B,3B,SS-CLE
recommended by 44% of experts
Jo Adell LF,RF-LAA
recommended by 67% of experts