Alex Avila

Alex Avila

C,1B - ARI
Height: 5' 11"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 31College: AlabamaBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

ARI @ PIT
Sat, 6/23 4:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #320
Projection (?) 2 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft310427313113426212101.236.363.406.769
Week 13191300123800.164.280.283.563
ROS167183350618316501.199.324.346.670
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, Jun 211.813+11.2Yes
Sun, Jun 171.90-1.9No
Fri, Jun 151.40-1.4No
Wed, Jun 130.40-0.4No
Sat, Jun 91.80-1.8No
Wed, Jun 61.50-1.5No
Mon, Jun 40.30-0.3No
Sun, Jun 30.30-0.3No
Wed, May 300.40.5+0.1Yes
Tue, May 292.30-2.3No
Sat, May 261.40-1.4No
Tue, May 222.80-2.8No
Sat, May 190.50-0.5No
Fri, May 182.20.5-1.7No
Wed, May 162.90-2.9No
Mon, May 140.50-0.5No
Sun, May 1330-3No
Sat, May 120.50-0.5No
Fri, May 112.50-2.5No
Thu, May 100.60-0.6No
Wed, May 92.30-2.3No
Tue, May 80.52.5+2Yes
Sun, May 62.70-2.7No
Sat, May 50.50-0.5No
Fri, May 42.70-2.7No
Thu, May 30.50-0.5No
Wed, May 20.60-0.6No
Tue, May 12.80-2.8No
Mon, Apr 300.40-0.4No
Sat, Apr 282.90.5-2.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring