Alexi Amarista

Alexi Amarista

2B,SS,CF,RF - COL
Height: 5' 6"Weight: 160 lbsAge: 28Bats: LThrows: RCountry: VEN

Next Game

COL @ KC
D. Duffy #38
Tue, 8/22 8:15pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS,CF,RF
ESPN 2B,SS,CF,RF
CBS 2B,SS,CF,RF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft176194672221132961.259.309.352.660
2017 ROS374920152600.240.272.360.632
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, Aug 172.70.5-2.2No
Wed, Aug 160.50-0.5No
Mon, Aug 140.60-0.6No
Sun, Aug 130.40-0.4No
Sat, Aug 120.60-0.6No
Fri, Aug 110.40-0.4No
Wed, Aug 91.48.5+7.1Yes
Sun, Aug 62.50-2.5No
Sat, Aug 50.50-0.5No
Fri, Aug 40.50.50No
Thu, Aug 30.50-0.5No
Wed, Aug 20.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 302.90.5-2.4No
Sun, Jul 302.90-2.9No
Wed, Jul 260.40-0.4No
Tue, Jul 250.50-0.5No
Mon, Jul 240.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 230.60-0.6No
Sat, Jul 220.74.5+3.8Yes
Fri, Jul 210.50-0.5No
Wed, Jul 190.70-0.7No
Tue, Jul 184.13-1.1No
Sun, Jul 160.50-0.5No
Sat, Jul 150.50-0.5No
Fri, Jul 140.40-0.4No
Sun, Jul 90.74+3.3Yes
Sat, Jul 80.60-0.6No
Fri, Jul 70.62.5+1.9Yes
Wed, Jul 532-1No
Tue, Jul 43.10.5-2.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring