Angel Pagan

Angel Pagan

LF - FA
Height: 6' 2"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 36College: Indian River CC, FLBats: BThrows: RCountry: Puerto Rico

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #219
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Season
(2017)
TypeAbRunsHits2b3bHrsRbiSbCsBbSoAveObpSlgOps
2017 Draft297.23779.815.225.129.27.83.621.645.80.30.30.40.7
2016 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 22.30-2.3No
Sat, Oct 12.10-2.1No
Fri, Sep 302.20-2.2No
Thu, Sep 292.20-2.2No
Wed, Sep 282.30-2.3No
Tue, Sep 272.30-2.3No
Sun, Sep 252.40-2.4No
Sat, Sep 2420-2No
Fri, Sep 232.70-2.7No
Thu, Sep 223.30-3.3No
Wed, Sep 212.70-2.7No
Tue, Sep 200.40-0.4No
Mon, Sep 192.40-2.4No
Sun, Sep 182.60-2.6No
Sat, Sep 172.90-2.9No
Fri, Sep 162.80-2.8No
Thu, Sep 152.80-2.8No
Wed, Sep 142.70-2.7No
Tue, Sep 132.80-2.8No
Mon, Sep 122.70-2.7No
Sun, Sep 112.50-2.5No
Sat, Sep 102.60-2.6No
Fri, Sep 93.70-3.7No
Wed, Sep 73.40-3.4No
Tue, Sep 63.80-3.8No
Mon, Sep 53.10-3.1No
Sun, Sep 40.40-0.4No
Sat, Sep 32.50-2.5No
Fri, Sep 22.90-2.9No
Thu, Sep 12.90-2.9No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring