Skip to main content
Anthony Bass

Anthony Bass

RP - MIA

Age: 33College: Wayne StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIA @ COL
Fri, 8/6 8:40pm
Rank P #132
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeGGSWLSVBSHDIPHERHRBBKERAWHIP
Draft58033198760.05627722534.011.30
Week 1700000002.7310124.511.43
ROS2201231321.8201038193.971.35
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 41.44.2+2.8Yes
Mon, Aug 21.41.2-0.2No
Sun, Aug 11.41.6+0.2Yes
Sat, Jul 311.41-0.4No
Tue, Jul 271.35+3.7Yes
Sun, Jul 251.33+1.7Yes
Thu, Jul 221.33.2+1.9Yes
Wed, Jul 211.31.2-0.1No
Sun, Jul 181.31-0.3No
Sun, Jul 111.45+3.6Yes
Fri, Jul 913.84.5-9.3No
Wed, Jul 71.33+1.7Yes
Tue, Jul 61.33+1.7Yes
Sun, Jul 41.30.7-0.6No
Fri, Jul 21.31-0.3No
Wed, Jun 301.32.5+1.2Yes
Tue, Jun 291.30.1-1.2No
Fri, Jun 251.33+1.7Yes
Wed, Jun 231.37+5.7Yes
Sat, Jun 191.30.5-0.8No
Mon, Jun 141.31-0.3No
Sat, Jun 121.34+2.7Yes
Fri, Jun 111.30.1-1.2No
Wed, Jun 91.45+3.6Yes
Sat, Jun 51.32.2+0.9Yes
Thu, Jun 31.33+1.7Yes
Wed, Jun 21.23+1.8Yes
Wed, May 261.33+1.7Yes
Mon, May 241.31-0.3No
Sat, May 221.32.7+1.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 56% of experts
recommended by 63% of experts
recommended by 69% of experts
recommended by 69% of experts