Austin Romine

Austin Romine

C,1B - NYY
Height: 6' Weight: 215 lbsAge: 29Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

NYY @ TB
Sat, 6/23 4:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 3.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft167173980319103700.234.278.349.627
Week 13213610152500.280.334.441.775
ROS8711245031682000.271.329.432.761
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, Jun 213.20-3.2No
Mon, Jun 184.50.5-4No
Wed, Jun 133.20-3.2No
Tue, Jun 123.52.5-1No
Wed, Jun 64.10-4.1No
Mon, Jun 44.512.5+8Yes
Fri, Jun 14.13-1.1No
Wed, May 3034.5+1.5Yes
Sat, May 263.611+7.4Yes
Wed, May 232.36.5+4.2Yes
Tue, May 220.410.5+10.1Yes
Sun, May 202.613.5+10.9Yes
Fri, May 111.90.5-1.4No
Sat, May 51.96.5+4.6Yes
Wed, May 21.70.5-1.2No
Mon, Apr 301.80.5-1.3No
Wed, Apr 251.80-1.8No
Sun, Apr 221.84.5+2.7Yes
Sat, Apr 212.12-0.1No
Mon, Apr 160.30-0.3No
Tue, Apr 101.60-1.6No
Sun, Apr 81.77.5+5.8Yes
Sat, Apr 72.54.5+2Yes
Fri, Apr 60.40-0.4No
Wed, Apr 41.51-0.5No
Sun, Apr 11.70-1.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring