Chris Stewart

Chris Stewart

C - PIT
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 210 lbsAge: 35College: Riverside CC, CABats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft147133660113132501.247.306.313.619
2017 ROS00000000000.000.000.000.000
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 10.20-0.2No
Sun, Sep 170.90-0.9No
Tue, Sep 120.92+1.1Yes
Wed, Sep 60.90.5-0.4No
Fri, Sep 10.92.5+1.6Yes
Wed, Aug 3010-1No
Tue, Aug 290.90-0.9No
Mon, Aug 281.10-1.1No
Sat, Aug 2610-1No
Fri, Aug 250.20.5+0.3Yes
Wed, Aug 2310-1No
Mon, Aug 211.10-1.1No
Sun, Aug 201.10-1.1No
Thu, Aug 171.10.5-0.6No
Wed, Aug 161.11-0.1No
Tue, Aug 151.20.5-0.7No
Sun, Aug 130.30-0.3No
Thu, Aug 100.72.5+1.8Yes
Wed, Aug 90.20.5+0.3Yes
Sun, Aug 61.32+0.7Yes
Thu, Aug 31.20-1.2No
Wed, Aug 21.40-1.4No
Sun, Jul 301.50-1.5No
Tue, Jul 250.20-0.2No
Sun, Jul 230.30-0.3No
Thu, Jul 201.15.5+4.4Yes
Sun, Jul 90.20-0.2No
Tue, Jul 41.20-1.2No
Sun, Jul 21.30-1.3No
Fri, Jun 301.21-0.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring