Skip to main content
Cristian Pache

Cristian Pache

LF,CF - Philadelphia Phillies

Age: 25Bats: RThrows: RCountry: DOM

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #528
Best / Worst #379 / #506
ADP #1066

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF
ESPN LF,CF
CBS LF
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
SourcePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
2024 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
173156194173.224.28635711447.358.645
Staff Rankings
Draft Buddy
194175214184.220.28038811552.350.630
Site Projections
ESPN
90828281.207.2701740726.329.599
Site Projections
Razzball
138124164153.230.29028611137.380.670
ATC Projections
FanGraphs
168151183163.218.28433711346.343.630
Depth Charts Projections
FanGraphs
217194245224.228.30044911960.360.660
ZiPS DC Projections
Baseball Think Factory
217194234224.228.30644812162.344.650
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
198178225214.229.29441911553.375.670
THE BAT X
Derek Carty
168154184164.227.28235711146.354.640
THE BAT
Derek Carty
168154184164.225.28035711146.354.630
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2023 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2023 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 10.22.5+2.3Yes
Sat, Sep 302.34.5+2.2Yes
Sat, Sep 302.30-2.3No
Thu, Sep 281.90-1.9No
Wed, Sep 271.92.5+0.6Yes
Tue, Sep 260.32+1.7Yes
Fri, Sep 220.30-0.3No
Thu, Sep 21220No
Fri, Sep 152.40-2.4No
Tue, Sep 122.60-2.6No
Mon, Sep 1110-1No
Sun, Sep 100.60-0.6No
Sat, Sep 90.60-0.6No
Fri, Sep 80.50-0.5No
Mon, Sep 44.14.5+0.4Yes
Sun, Sep 32.50-2.5No
Sun, Jul 92.22.5+0.3Yes
Sat, Jul 82.22.5+0.3Yes
Fri, Jul 70.410.5+10.1Yes
Thu, Jul 60.40-0.4No
Wed, Jul 50.40-0.4No
Sat, Jul 12.64.5+1.9Yes
Thu, Jun 290.40-0.4No
Wed, Jun 282.12.5+0.4Yes
Tue, Jun 270.60-0.6No
Sun, Jun 250.70-0.7No
Thu, Jun 220.40-0.4No
Sun, Jun 182.15+2.9Yes
Sat, Jun 170.52+1.5Yes
Fri, Jun 1620-2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring