Skip to main content
Danny Mendick

Danny Mendick

SS - CWS
Age: 27College: Massachusetts-LowellBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN SS,2B
CBS 2B,SS
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft53813202751410.252.316.392.708
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 133.22.5-0.7No
Sat, Sep 120.70-0.7No
Sun, Sep 63.61-2.6No
Thu, Sep 32.52.50No
Wed, Sep 20.60-0.6No
Mon, Aug 312.90-2.9No
Sun, Aug 303.10-3.1No
Fri, Aug 282.70.5-2.2No
Wed, Aug 263.211+7.8Yes
Tue, Aug 252.92-0.9No
Sun, Aug 2330.5-2.5No
Sat, Aug 222.90.5-2.4No
Fri, Aug 212.98.5+5.6Yes
Thu, Aug 203.32.5-0.8No
Wed, Aug 193.60-3.6No
Tue, Aug 182.64.5+1.9Yes
Mon, Aug 172.68.5+5.9Yes
Sun, Aug 162.70.5-2.2No
Sat, Aug 154.90-4.9No
Sat, Aug 154.93-1.9No
Wed, Aug 123.10-3.1No
Tue, Aug 113.30-3.3No
Mon, Aug 102.33.5+1.2Yes
Sun, Aug 91.80-1.8No
Sat, Aug 82.50-2.5No
Fri, Aug 72.61-1.6No
Thu, Aug 62.80.5-2.3No
Wed, Aug 52.61.5-1.1No
Tue, Aug 40.62+1.4Yes
Sun, Aug 23.62.5-1.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring