Danny Espinosa

Danny Espinosa

2B,SS - TB - MiLB
Height: 6' Weight: 210 lbsAge: 30College: Long Beach StateBats: BThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
ROS Rank H #287
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B,SS
CBS 2B,SS
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft4725710118117544115572.214.278.365.643
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Sep 151.90.5-1.4No
Wed, Sep 132.10-2.1No
Mon, Sep 112.30-2.3No
Sat, Sep 91.61.5-0.1No
Sat, Sep 22.62.5-0.1No
Mon, Aug 280.60-0.6No
Sun, Aug 270.50-0.5No
Fri, Aug 252.10.5-1.6No
Wed, Aug 160.60-0.6No
Tue, Aug 152.42.5+0.1Yes
Mon, Aug 140.60-0.6No
Sun, Aug 63.42.5-0.9No
Tue, Aug 12.72-0.7No
Sun, Jul 300.52.5+2Yes
Wed, Jul 261.50-1.5No
Tue, Jul 250.32+1.7Yes
Sat, Jul 80.60-0.6No
Fri, Jul 71.90-1.9No
Wed, Jul 50.50-0.5No
Mon, Jul 31.90-1.9No
Sun, Jul 21.80.5-1.3No
Sat, Jul 10.60-0.6No
Fri, Jun 302.20-2.2No
Thu, Jun 291.90-1.9No
Wed, Jun 2820-2No
Mon, Jun 2622.5+0.5Yes
Sun, Jun 2534+1Yes
Sat, Jun 243.24+0.8Yes
Wed, Jun 213.10.5-2.6No
Tue, Jun 202.34.5+2.2Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring