Skip to main content
Daulton Varsho

Daulton Varsho

C,CF,DH,LF,RF - ARI

Age: 26College: Wisconsin-MilwaukeeBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

ARI @ COL
R. Feltner #372
Sun, 8/14 3:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #73
Projection (?) 6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
94%
 
ESPN
95%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,LF,CF,RF
ESPN C,CF,LF,RF,DH
CBS C,CF
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft44966114244206344108102.254.320.455.775
Week 18253610132710.247.311.427.738
ROS156223871723153731.243.317.435.752
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Aug 124.22.5-1.7No
Thu, Aug 113.610.5+6.9Yes
Wed, Aug 103.14.5+1.4Yes
Tue, Aug 94.60-4.6No
Mon, Aug 83.70-3.7No
Sun, Aug 73.73-0.7No
Sat, Aug 63.78.5+4.8Yes
Fri, Aug 53.98.5+4.6Yes
Wed, Aug 32.85+2.2Yes
Tue, Aug 22.80-2.8No
Mon, Aug 13.59+5.5Yes
Sun, Jul 312.10-2.1No
Sat, Jul 302.94.5+1.6Yes
Fri, Jul 292.91-1.9No
Wed, Jul 2730-3No
Mon, Jul 254.20-4.2No
Sun, Jul 244.56.5+2Yes
Sat, Jul 233.62-1.6No
Fri, Jul 223.513.5+10Yes
Sun, Jul 174.30-4.3No
Fri, Jul 152.70-2.7No
Wed, Jul 133.24.5+1.3Yes
Tue, Jul 122.80.5-2.3No
Mon, Jul 114.14.5+0.4Yes
Sun, Jul 104.10-4.1No
Sat, Jul 90.72+1.3Yes
Fri, Jul 83.60-3.6No
Thu, Jul 72.20-2.2No
Wed, Jul 64.70-4.7No
Tue, Jul 50.413+12.6Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Marcell Ozuna DH,LF-ATL
recommended by 60% of experts
Lourdes Gurriel Jr. 1B,DH,LF-TOR
recommended by 60% of experts
Wander Franco 3B,SS-TB
recommended by 60% of experts
DJ LeMahieu 1B,2B,3B-NYY
recommended by 47% of experts