Skip to main content
Dominic Canzone

Dominic Canzone

LF,RF - Seattle Mariners - IL10

Age: 26College: Ohio StateBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

HOU @ SEA
R. Blanco #98
Sun, 7/21 4:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #338
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS LF,RF
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
TypePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
Draft3303023811414.245.298741612366.415.713
ROS119108144141.238.3012650926.410.711
History
2024 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2024 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Jul 93.40.5-2.9No
Sun, Jul 72.52.50No
Sat, Jul 62.52.50No
Fri, Jul 52.80-2.8No
Wed, Jul 33.20-3.2No
Tue, Jul 22.10-2.1No
Fri, Jun 282.70-2.7No
Wed, Jun 262.82.5-0.3No
Tue, Jun 252.30-2.3No
Mon, Jun 242.42-0.4No
Sun, Jun 233.12.5-0.6No
Sat, Jun 222.816+13.2Yes
Fri, Jun 210.60-0.6No
Wed, Jun 192.40.5-1.9No
Tue, Jun 182.40-2.4No
Sun, Jun 162.82.5-0.3No
Sat, Jun 151.97+5.1Yes
Fri, Jun 140.60-0.6No
Wed, Jun 122.51-1.5No
Tue, Jun 112.20-2.2No
Mon, Jun 101.98.5+6.6Yes
Sat, Jun 81.92.5+0.6Yes
Wed, Jun 52.40.5-1.9No
Tue, Jun 41.90-1.9No
Sun, Jun 23.20-3.2No
Sat, Jun 10.70-0.7No
Fri, May 312.30-2.3No
Thu, May 303.20-3.2No
Wed, May 292.58.5+6Yes
Tue, May 2830-3No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring