Drew Robinson

Drew Robinson

3B,LF - TEX - DL10
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 200 lbsAge: 26Bats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

NYY @ TEX
Mon, 5/21 8:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #336
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,LF,CF
ESPN 3B,LF,CF
CBS 3B,CF
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft24834571211133298142.230.310.419.729
ROS157223460518185021.216.299.362.661
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, May 42.90-2.9No
Wed, May 22.12.5+0.4Yes
Tue, May 12.52.50No
Mon, Apr 302.72.5-0.2No
Fri, Apr 272.10.5-1.6No
Wed, Apr 252.30-2.3No
Tue, Apr 240.50-0.5No
Sun, Apr 220.60-0.6No
Sat, Apr 210.62+1.4Yes
Fri, Apr 202.90-2.9No
Wed, Apr 182.52.50No
Tue, Apr 172.52.50No
Mon, Apr 160.62.5+1.9Yes
Sat, Apr 142.20-2.2No
Fri, Apr 1330-3No
Wed, Apr 112.52-0.5No
Tue, Apr 102.82.5-0.3No
Mon, Apr 92.50-2.5No
Sun, Apr 80.60-0.6No
Sat, Apr 72.10-2.1No
Fri, Apr 62.55+2.5Yes
Thu, Apr 52.42.5+0.1Yes
Tue, Apr 32.50.5-2No
Mon, Apr 22.84.5+1.7Yes
Sun, Apr 13.18.5+5.4Yes
Sat, Mar 312.20-2.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring