Dylan Moore

Dylan Moore

SS - SEA - IL10
Age: 26College: Central FloridaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIN @ SEA
K. Gibson #60
Sun, 5/19 4:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN SS,3B
CBS 3B,SS
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft161193781417123852.230.285.365.650
ROS841120503972031.232.315.390.704
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Thu, May 90.52+1.5Yes
Wed, May 83.14.5+1.4Yes
Tue, May 70.50-0.5No
Sun, May 52.72.5-0.2No
Sat, May 42.19+6.9Yes
Fri, May 30.40-0.4No
Wed, May 10.40-0.4No
Tue, Apr 300.40-0.4No
Sun, Apr 280.50-0.5No
Sat, Apr 272.4-1-3.4No
Fri, Apr 260.50-0.5No
Thu, Apr 252.45.5+3.1Yes
Wed, Apr 240.50-0.5No
Sun, Apr 212.60-2.6No
Thu, Apr 180.40-0.4No
Wed, Apr 172.20-2.2No
Sun, Apr 142.10-2.1No
Tue, Apr 92.82.5-0.3No
Mon, Apr 80.513+12.5Yes
Sun, Apr 70.50-0.5No
Sat, Apr 62.50.5-2No
Fri, Apr 50.50-0.5No
Mon, Apr 10.40-0.4No
Sat, Mar 3020-2No
Fri, Mar 290.50-0.5No
Thu, Mar 280.40-0.4No
Thu, Mar 210.10-0.1No
Wed, Mar 200.62+1.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring