Skip to main content
Elias Diaz

Elias Diaz

C - COL - IL10

Age: 31Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

COL @ STL
J. Montgomery #37
Wed, 8/17 7:45pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #284
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
8%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft33845881711445286710.260.318.439.757
ROS9110235031271700.247.307.406.713
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 102.60.5-2.1No
Tue, Aug 91.95+3.1Yes
Sun, Aug 72.40-2.4No
Fri, Aug 52.10.5-1.6No
Wed, Aug 320-2No
Tue, Aug 22.60-2.6No
Mon, Aug 11.80-1.8No
Sat, Jul 302.12.5+0.4Yes
Thu, Jul 282.20-2.2No
Wed, Jul 273.24.5+1.3Yes
Tue, Jul 260.40-0.4No
Mon, Jul 251.88.5+6.7Yes
Sun, Jul 2427+5Yes
Fri, Jul 221.73+1.3Yes
Sun, Jul 173.33-0.3No
Fri, Jul 152.17+4.9Yes
Wed, Jul 1323+1Yes
Mon, Jul 112.41-1.4No
Sat, Jul 920-2No
Thu, Jul 73.10.5-2.6No
Tue, Jul 52.10-2.1No
Mon, Jul 41.90.5-1.4No
Sun, Jul 31.90-1.9No
Fri, Jul 12.20-2.2No
Wed, Jun 2920-2No
Tue, Jun 281.911+9.1Yes
Mon, Jun 271.82.5+0.7Yes
Sat, Jun 252.60-2.6No
Fri, Jun 243.20-3.2No
Thu, Jun 232.21-1.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Yan Gomes C-CHC
recommended by 29% of experts
Esteury Ruiz 2B,LF-MIL
recommended by 43% of experts
Vaughn Grissom 2B,SS-ATL
recommended by 29% of experts
recommended by 43% of experts