Eric Young

Eric Young

LF,CF,DH - LAA - MiLB
Height: 5' 10"Weight: 195 lbsAge: 32College: Chandler Gilbert CCBats: BThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

TEX @ LAA
A. Cashner #167
Wed, 8/23 10:07pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #304
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,DH
ESPN LF,CF,DH
CBS LF,CF,DH
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft1121524511892573.215.274.277.551
2017 ROS4441120133921.240.281.323.604
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jul 90.54+3.5Yes
Fri, Jul 71.60-1.6No
Wed, Jul 51.90-1.9No
Tue, Jul 40.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 20.32+1.7Yes
Sat, Jul 10.60-0.6No
Fri, Jun 301.80.5-1.3No
Thu, Jun 291.80-1.8No
Tue, Jun 2731-2No
Mon, Jun 262.10-2.1No
Sat, Jun 2426.5+4.5Yes
Thu, Jun 222.60.5-2.1No
Wed, Jun 211.90-1.9No
Tue, Jun 202.62-0.6No
Sun, Jun 180.40.5+0.1Yes
Sat, Jun 172.30.5-1.8No
Fri, Jun 160.40-0.4No
Thu, Jun 151.80-1.8No
Wed, Jun 142.47+4.6Yes
Tue, Jun 131.711+9.3Yes
Mon, Jun 122.14+1.9Yes
Sun, Jun 112.417+14.6Yes
Sat, Jun 102.20-2.2No
Fri, Jun 92.40.5-1.9No
Thu, Jun 829.5+7.5Yes
Wed, Jun 72.10-2.1No
Tue, Jun 61.94+2.1Yes
Sun, Jun 42.92-0.9No
Sat, Jun 31.74.5+2.8Yes
Fri, Jun 22.63+0.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring