Skip to main content
Erik Gonzalez

Erik Gonzalez

3B,SS - PIT

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CIN @ PIT
J. Hoffman #150
Tue, 5/11 6:35pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #489
Projection (?) 1.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS
ESPN 3B,SS
CBS 3B,SS
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2262355131422116043.241.278.366.643
Week 6212510021400.230.257.340.597
ROS2922969151631138143.236.279.354.633
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, May 92.42.5+0.1Yes
Sat, May 82.63+0.4Yes
Fri, May 72.70-2.7No
Wed, May 52.12.5+0.4Yes
Tue, May 42.24.5+2.3Yes
Mon, May 320-2No
Sun, May 220.5-1.5No
Fri, Apr 302.10-2.1No
Wed, Apr 28310.5+7.5Yes
Tue, Apr 2720-2No
Sun, Apr 2520-2No
Sat, Apr 2422.5+0.5Yes
Fri, Apr 232.60-2.6No
Thu, Apr 221.95+3.1Yes
Wed, Apr 213.82.5-1.3No
Wed, Apr 213.82.5-1.3No
Sun, Apr 182.11-1.1No
Sat, Apr 172.90.5-2.4No
Fri, Apr 160.40-0.4No
Thu, Apr 152.12.5+0.4Yes
Wed, Apr 140.42.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Apr 132.67.5+4.9Yes
Mon, Apr 121.90.5-1.4No
Sat, Apr 1022.5+0.5Yes
Thu, Apr 80.40-0.4No
Wed, Apr 7214.5+12.5Yes
Tue, Apr 62.90-2.9No
Mon, Apr 52.30-2.3No
Sun, Apr 40.30-0.3No
Sat, Apr 30.40.5+0.1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Johan Camargo 2B,3B,SS,LF,RF-ATL
recommended by 80% of experts
Ryan Zimmerman 1B,3B-WSH
recommended by 60% of experts
recommended by 40% of experts
Nick Gonzales 2B,SS-PIT
recommended by 40% of experts