Skip to main content
Garrett Whitlock

Garrett Whitlock

RP,SP - BOS

Age: 25College: UABBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ TB
Sat, 7/31 6:10pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
16%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Season
(2021)
Season (2021)
TypeGGSWLSVBSHDIPHERHRBBKERAWHIP
Draft263220-236.84019414314.571.46
Week 1700000003.2310133.341.31
ROS2401101228.0271139263.551.35
History
2021 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2021 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Jul 282.67+4.4Yes
Fri, Jul 231.43+1.6Yes
Wed, Jul 211.35.1+3.8Yes
Sun, Jul 181.48+6.6Yes
Sat, Jul 101.34.2+2.9Yes
Wed, Jul 71.47+5.6Yes
Sun, Jul 41.41-0.4No
Fri, Jul 21.47.5+6.1Yes
Sun, Jun 271.46.2+4.8Yes
Fri, Jun 251.411+9.6Yes
Sat, Jun 191.36+4.7Yes
Tue, Jun 151.35.6+4.3Yes
Fri, Jun 111.113+11.9Yes
Wed, Jun 91.10.5-0.6No
Mon, Jun 71.20.1-1.1No
Sat, Jun 51.211.2+10Yes
Tue, Jun 11.16.2+5.1Yes
Tue, May 251.16+4.9Yes
Fri, May 2116.2+5.2Yes
Wed, May 190-0.4-0.4No
Thu, May 130.911.5+10.6Yes
Fri, May 70.82+1.2Yes
Wed, May 50.80-0.8No
Sun, May 20.92.5+1.6Yes
Wed, Apr 280.710+9.3Yes
Fri, Apr 230.78.1+7.4Yes
Mon, Apr 190.67.2+6.6Yes
Wed, Apr 141.43+1.6Yes
Thu, Apr 80.68+7.4Yes
Sun, Apr 40.613.1+12.5Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring