Skip to main content
Gilberto Celestino

Gilberto Celestino

CF,LF,RF - MIN

Age: 23Bats: RThrows: L

Next Game

MIN @ LAD
R. Pepiot #292
Wed, 8/10 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #351
Projection (?) 0.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN CF,LF
CBS CF
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft355820143900.235.296.386.682
Week 1791200011200.230.288.337.625
ROS831021402872000.253.309.370.678
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Tue, Aug 91.63+1.4Yes
Sun, Aug 720.5-1.5No
Fri, Aug 50.50-0.5No
Thu, Aug 40.30-0.3No
Sun, Jul 3120.5-1.5No
Sat, Jul 301.83+1.2Yes
Fri, Jul 291.60-1.6No
Sun, Jul 240.52.5+2Yes
Sat, Jul 230.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 170.30-0.3No
Sat, Jul 160.60-0.6No
Thu, Jul 140.40-0.4No
Wed, Jul 131.72.5+0.8Yes
Tue, Jul 120.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 100.40-0.4No
Sat, Jul 91.52+0.5Yes
Fri, Jul 80.40-0.4No
Wed, Jul 60.50-0.5No
Tue, Jul 51.60.5-1.1No
Mon, Jul 40.42+1.6Yes
Sun, Jul 31.72+0.3Yes
Sat, Jul 20.42+1.6Yes
Thu, Jun 301.80.5-1.3No
Wed, Jun 291.90.5-1.4No
Tue, Jun 283.60-3.6No
Tue, Jun 283.62.5-1.1No
Mon, Jun 270.52.5+2Yes
Sun, Jun 260.50-0.5No
Fri, Jun 2420-2No
Wed, Jun 220.50-0.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Ernie Clement 2B,3B,DH,LF-CLE
recommended by 60% of experts
Oscar Mercado LF,CF,RF-CLE
recommended by 80% of experts
Mauricio Dubon 2B,3B,CF,LF,SS-HOU
recommended by 60% of experts
Franchy Cordero 1B,LF,RF-BOS
recommended by 80% of experts