Jake Marisnick

Jake Marisnick

LF,CF - HOU
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 220 lbsAge: 26Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

WSH @ HOU
E. Jackson #148
Wed, 8/23 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #226
Projection (?) 4.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF
ESPN LF,CF
CBS LF,CF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft27334631426271477135.229.266.357.623
2017 ROS9918244051672952.242.306.448.753
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 204.93-1.9No
Fri, Aug 182.70-2.7No
Thu, Aug 172.61-1.6No
Tue, Aug 153.14.5+1.4Yes
Mon, Aug 140.90-0.9No
Sun, Aug 133.70.5-3.2No
Fri, Aug 112.60-2.6No
Thu, Aug 103.18.5+5.4Yes
Tue, Aug 83.42-1.4No
Sun, Aug 64.32.5-1.8No
Sat, Aug 50.90-0.9No
Fri, Aug 44.12.5-1.6No
Thu, Aug 32.92-0.9No
Wed, Aug 25.50-5.5No
Tue, Aug 13.60-3.6No
Mon, Jul 313.527.5+24Yes
Sun, Jul 300.80-0.8No
Sat, Jul 292.70.5-2.2No
Fri, Jul 280.90-0.9No
Wed, Jul 260.80-0.8No
Tue, Jul 251.20-1.2No
Mon, Jul 241.10-1.1No
Sun, Jul 233.94.5+0.6Yes
Sat, Jul 225.20-5.2No
Wed, Jul 192.30-2.3No
Mon, Jul 172.79+6.3Yes
Sun, Jul 164.66.5+1.9Yes
Sun, Jul 92.44.5+2.1Yes
Fri, Jul 70.90-0.9No
Thu, Jul 62.60-2.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring