Jason Heyward

Jason Heyward

CF,RF - CHC - DTD
Height: 6' 5"Weight: 245 lbsAge: 28Bats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

CHC @ MIA
J. Urena #133
Fri, 6/23 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #192
Projection (?) 2.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
17%
 
ESPN
21%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,CF
CBS CF,RF
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft4906612727311555385144.260.332.389.721
2017 ROS2292960102629213942.260.327.395.722
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jun 182.40-2.4No
Sat, Jun 172.50.5-2No
Fri, Jun 162.54.5+2Yes
Wed, Jun 140.50-0.5No
Tue, Jun 132.513+10.5Yes
Mon, Jun 122.10.5-1.6No
Sun, Jun 112.60.5-2.1No
Sat, Jun 103.42.5-0.9No
Fri, Jun 92.64.5+1.9Yes
Thu, Jun 82.40-2.4No
Wed, Jun 730.5-2.5No
Tue, Jun 62.87.5+4.7Yes
Mon, Jun 52.30-2.3No
Sun, Jun 42.40.5-1.9No
Sat, Jun 32.92.5-0.4No
Fri, Jun 22.64.5+1.9Yes
Wed, May 312.90-2.9No
Tue, May 302.43+0.6Yes
Mon, May 292.55+2.5Yes
Sun, May 282.20.5-1.7No
Sat, May 272.70-2.7No
Fri, May 262.70.5-2.2No
Thu, May 252.58.5+6Yes
Wed, May 242.52.50No
Tue, May 232.28.5+6.3Yes
Mon, May 222.52.50No
Sun, May 212.52.50No
Fri, May 52.40-2.4No
Thu, May 40.60-0.6No
Wed, May 32.66.5+3.9Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring