Jeimer Candelario

Jeimer Candelario

3B - DET - MiLB
Age: 25Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

MIA @ DET
C. Smith #46
Tue, 5/21 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #216
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft5487713132319666314632.239.318.416.733
ROS398539021212414710921.227.315.379.694
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, May 152.10-2.1No
Mon, May 1322.5+0.5Yes
Sun, May 122.70-2.7No
Sat, May 112.310.5+8.2Yes
Fri, May 1020-2No
Thu, May 92.50-2.5No
Wed, May 83.30-3.3No
Tue, May 72.90-2.9No
Sun, May 52.50-2.5No
Sat, May 43.511+7.5Yes
Fri, May 33.72-1.7No
Wed, May 12.41-1.4No
Tue, Apr 303.50-3.5No
Sun, Apr 282.40-2.4No
Fri, Apr 263.24.5+1.3Yes
Thu, Apr 252.94.5+1.6Yes
Wed, Apr 243.44.5+1.1Yes
Tue, Apr 236.33.5-2.8No
Tue, Apr 236.32-4.3No
Sun, Apr 212.12.5+0.4Yes
Fri, Apr 192.80.5-2.3No
Thu, Apr 182.62.5-0.1No
Wed, Apr 1720-2No
Tue, Apr 162.33+0.7Yes
Sun, Apr 142.43+0.6Yes
Sat, Apr 132.72.5-0.2No
Thu, Apr 112.70-2.7No
Tue, Apr 92.20-2.2No
Sun, Apr 72.22-0.2No
Sat, Apr 63.22-1.2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring