Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

RP - ATL
Height: 6' 6"Weight: 240 lbsAge: 34Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
ROS Rank P #97
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Season
(2017)
TypeGGSWLSVBSHDIPHERHRBBKERAWHIP
2017 Draft65033249762.46125621583.611.32
2017 ROS00000000000000.000.00
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Oct 12-0.3-2.3No
Sat, Sep 3015+4Yes
Wed, Sep 271.22.2+1Yes
Mon, Sep 252.30.2-2.1No
Sun, Sep 241.51-0.5No
Mon, Sep 41.71-0.7No
Sat, Sep 21.64.7+3.1Yes
Mon, Aug 281.7-0.9-2.6No
Sun, Aug 271.70.2-1.5No
Wed, Aug 231.8-2-3.8No
Sat, Aug 191.91-0.9No
Thu, Aug 171.70.5-1.2No
Sun, Aug 131.81.1-0.7No
Wed, Aug 91.91-0.9No
Fri, Aug 41.83+1.2Yes
Wed, Aug 21.92.2+0.3Yes
Tue, Aug 11.83+1.2Yes
Sun, Jul 301.80.1-1.7No
Sat, Jul 291.82.5+0.7Yes
Sun, Jul 231.8-0.4-2.2No
Thu, Jul 201.96+4.1Yes
Sat, Jul 1528+6Yes
Fri, Jul 1428+6Yes
Fri, Jul 71.9-1.3-3.2No
Thu, Jul 61.910+8.1Yes
Sun, Jul 21.99.5+7.6Yes
Sat, Jul 11.910+8.1Yes
Fri, Jun 301.912+10.1Yes
Tue, Jun 271.812+10.2Yes
Sat, Jun 241.910+8.1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring