Joe Panik

Joe Panik

2B - SF - DL7
Height: 6' 1"Weight: 190 lbsAge: 27College: St. John'sBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

PHI @ SF
Ben Lively #226
Sun, 8/20 4:05pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #243
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft495701342651057465642.271.334.402.735
2017 ROS10912306121191210.272.332.399.731
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 135.41-4.4No
Sun, Aug 135.45.5+0.1Yes
Sat, Aug 122.88.5+5.7Yes
Wed, Aug 922.5+0.5Yes
Tue, Aug 80.42+1.6Yes
Mon, Aug 72.73+0.3Yes
Sat, Aug 520.5-1.5No
Fri, Aug 40.40-0.4No
Thu, Aug 32.12-0.1No
Wed, Aug 22.90.5-2.4No
Tue, Aug 11.11-0.1No
Mon, Jul 312.30-2.3No
Sun, Jul 302.83.5+0.7Yes
Fri, Jul 282.20-2.2No
Wed, Jul 262.62.5-0.1No
Tue, Jul 252.26.5+4.3Yes
Mon, Jul 242.60.5-2.1No
Sat, Jul 222.82.5-0.3No
Fri, Jul 212.10-2.1No
Thu, Jul 202.60-2.6No
Tue, Jul 182.20.5-1.7No
Mon, Jul 172.62.5-0.1No
Sun, Jul 162.10-2.1No
Sat, Jul 152.68.5+5.9Yes
Fri, Jul 1421-1No
Sun, Jul 92.40-2.4No
Sat, Jul 82.52.50No
Fri, Jul 72.41-1.4No
Thu, Jul 62.84.5+1.7Yes
Tue, Jul 42.50.5-2No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring