Jonathan Lucroy

Jonathan Lucroy

C - LAA - IL7
Age: 33College: Louisiana - LafayetteBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAA @ LAD
K. Maeda #19
Tue, 7/23 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #345
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
20%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft3724295181744305910.255.312.368.680
ROS131153250316122200.244.311.367.678
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Jul 72.45+2.6Yes
Fri, Jul 52.60.5-2.1No
Thu, Jul 43.10.5-2.6No
Tue, Jul 22.56.5+4Yes
Sun, Jun 300.50-0.5No
Sat, Jun 290.40-0.4No
Fri, Jun 282.52-0.5No
Thu, Jun 272.50.5-2No
Tue, Jun 252.60-2.6No
Sun, Jun 230.60-0.6No
Sat, Jun 222.71-1.7No
Fri, Jun 212.70.5-2.2No
Thu, Jun 200.40-0.4No
Wed, Jun 192.83+0.2Yes
Mon, Jun 172.82-0.8No
Sun, Jun 162.70-2.7No
Fri, Jun 142.32.5+0.2Yes
Tue, Jun 113.12.5-0.6No
Mon, Jun 102.40.5-1.9No
Sun, Jun 93.10-3.1No
Sat, Jun 80.40-0.4No
Fri, Jun 72.50-2.5No
Wed, Jun 52.90.5-2.4No
Tue, Jun 43.50-3.5No
Mon, Jun 32.62-0.6No
Sun, Jun 20.40-0.4No
Sat, Jun 12.50-2.5No
Fri, May 313.50-3.5No
Thu, May 302.80-2.8No
Wed, May 293.65+1.4Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring