Skip to main content
Jorge Alfaro

Jorge Alfaro

C,DH,LF - SD - DTD

Age: 29Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SD @ MIA
S. Alcantara #1
Mon, 8/15 6:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #259
Projection (?) 0.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,LF
ESPN C,LF
CBS C,DH,LF
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2913171131935159452.243.281.383.664
Week 18101210010400.256.287.399.687
ROS879224031242911.252.294.397.691
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Aug 142.92.5-0.4No
Mon, Aug 82.90-2.9No
Fri, Aug 52.50-2.5No
Wed, Aug 32.92.5-0.4No
Tue, Aug 262-4No
Tue, Aug 265-1No
Sun, Jul 3130-3No
Fri, Jul 292.212.5+10.3Yes
Tue, Jul 262.87+4.2Yes
Mon, Jul 252.92.5-0.4No
Sun, Jul 240.42.5+2.1Yes
Sat, Jul 232.20-2.2No
Sat, Jul 164.20.5-3.7No
Thu, Jul 144.13-1.1No
Tue, Jul 126.33-3.3No
Mon, Jul 113.32.5-0.8No
Sun, Jul 103.80-3.8No
Sat, Jul 92.82.5-0.3No
Fri, Jul 82.60-2.6No
Thu, Jul 70.42.5+2.1Yes
Tue, Jul 50.50-0.5No
Mon, Jul 43.20.5-2.7No
Sun, Jul 33.10.5-2.6No
Sat, Jul 23.10-3.1No
Thu, Jun 300.60-0.6No
Tue, Jun 282.57+4.5Yes
Sun, Jun 2620-2No
Sat, Jun 252.44.5+2.1Yes
Thu, Jun 232.32.5+0.2Yes
Wed, Jun 223.19+5.9Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 58% of experts
recommended by 58% of experts
Ramon Urias 2B,3B,SS-BAL
recommended by 67% of experts
Pavin Smith 1B,CF,DH,LF,RF-ARI
recommended by 50% of experts