Jorge Soler

Jorge Soler

LF,RF,DH - KC - MiLB
Height: 6' 4"Weight: 215 lbsAge: 25Bats: RThrows: RCountry: CUB

Next Game

CLE @ KC
T. Bauer #95
Sat, 8/19 7:15pm
Matchup (?)
ROS Rank H #218
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF,DH
ESPN LF,RF,DH
CBS LF,RF,DH
Season
(2017)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2017 Draft3935410221116554111421.259.329.442.771
2017 ROS4710162121051410.340.407.553.961
2017 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Jul 142.42-0.4No
Sun, Jul 92.30-2.3No
Sat, Jul 80.40-0.4No
Fri, Jul 70.40-0.4No
Wed, Jul 52.70-2.7No
Mon, Jul 32.20-2.2No
Sun, Jul 22.92.5-0.4No
Sat, Jul 12.810.5+7.7Yes
Fri, Jun 302.23+0.8Yes
Thu, Jun 292.10-2.1No
Wed, Jun 282.22.5+0.3Yes
Mon, May 292.92.5-0.4No
Sun, May 280.80-0.8No
Tue, May 233.40-3.4No
Mon, May 223.70.5-3.2No
Sun, May 210.80.5-0.3No
Fri, May 193.90-3.9No
Thu, May 183.22-1.2No
Wed, May 173.72.5-1.2No
Tue, May 1630.5-2.5No
Sun, May 143.38.5+5.2Yes
Sat, May 132.71-1.7No
Fri, May 123.20-3.2No
Thu, May 113.20-3.2No
Wed, May 102.82.5-0.3No
Tue, May 90.60-0.6No
Mon, May 830-3No
Sun, May 74.20-4.2No
Sat, May 63.70-3.7No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring