Skip to main content
Jose Miranda

Jose Miranda

1B,3B,DH - Minnesota Twins - IL10

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: RCountry: PRI

Next Game

MIL @ MIN
Sat, 7/20 7:10pm
Rank H #212
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
66%
 
ESPN
29%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,3B
ESPN 3B,DH
CBS 1B,3B,DH
Season
(2024)
Season (2024)
TypePAABRHRRBISBAVGOBPH2B3BBBSOSLGOPS
Draft132121154160.254.3043160923.400.704
ROS207190246261.270.322511101233.425.747
History
2024 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2024 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Jul 106.90-6.9No
Wed, Jul 106.90.5-6.4No
Mon, Jul 83.71-2.7No
Sun, Jul 70.70.5-0.2No
Sat, Jul 63.53-0.5No
Fri, Jul 53.416+12.6Yes
Thu, Jul 44.716.5+11.8Yes
Wed, Jul 33.40.5-2.9No
Tue, Jul 22.30.5-1.8No
Sun, Jun 302.75+2.3Yes
Sat, Jun 292.54.5+2Yes
Fri, Jun 282.72.5-0.2No
Thu, Jun 273.56.5+3Yes
Wed, Jun 262.89.5+6.7Yes
Sun, Jun 232.50-2.5No
Sat, Jun 222.69.5+6.9Yes
Fri, Jun 212.70.5-2.2No
Thu, Jun 203.413+9.6Yes
Wed, Jun 190.70-0.7No
Tue, Jun 1830.5-2.5No
Sun, Jun 163.18.5+5.4Yes
Sun, Jun 163.11-2.1No
Fri, Jun 142.70.5-2.2No
Thu, Jun 130.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 122.57+4.5Yes
Tue, Jun 110.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 92.62.5-0.1No
Sat, Jun 82.80-2.8No
Fri, Jun 72.11-1.1No
Thu, Jun 62.10.5-1.6No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring