Justin Bour

Justin Bour

1B - LAA
Age: 31College: George MasonBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #219
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft36850921512062519810.249.340.457.797
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 290.60-0.6No
Wed, Sep 250.60-0.6No
Sat, Sep 212.70-2.7No
Wed, Sep 180.60-0.6No
Tue, Sep 100.70-0.7No
Tue, Sep 30.70-0.7No
Sun, Sep 10.50-0.5No
Sun, Jul 140.50.50No
Fri, Jul 123.66+2.4Yes
Sun, Jul 70.70-0.7No
Sat, Jul 63.80-3.8No
Thu, Jul 44.50-4.5No
Wed, Jul 34.50-4.5No
Tue, Jul 20.64.5+3.9Yes
Sun, Jun 303.90.5-3.4No
Wed, Jun 263.621+17.4Yes
Sun, Jun 230.70.5-0.2No
Thu, Jun 200.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 193.92.5-1.4No
Mon, Jun 173.94.5+0.6Yes
Sat, Jun 153.68.5+4.9Yes
Tue, Jun 11312.5+9.5Yes
Tue, May 140.60-0.6No
Sun, May 122.90-2.9No
Fri, May 103.32-1.3No
Thu, May 90.58.5+8Yes
Sun, May 52.60-2.6No
Thu, May 22.60-2.6No
Wed, May 12.72.5-0.2No
Tue, Apr 302.40-2.4No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring