Keon Broxton

Keon Broxton

CF - BAL
Age: 29College: Santa Fe CC, Gainesville, FLBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ BAL
R. Porcello #141
Sat, 7/20 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #324
Projection (?) 2.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN CF,RF,LF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft2853961112103332115165.216.294.378.672
Week 15111200011510.180.243.304.547
ROS10614213039104362.196.271.323.594
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Jul 192.713+10.3Yes
Wed, Jul 170.40-0.4No
Sat, Jul 133.30-3.3No
Fri, Jul 120.42+1.6Yes
Sat, Jul 62.72.5-0.2No
Fri, Jul 50.40-0.4No
Wed, Jul 31.80-1.8No
Mon, Jul 11.90-1.9No
Sun, Jun 300.40-0.4No
Sat, Jun 292.24.5+2.3Yes
Tue, Jun 252.80.5-2.3No
Sun, Jun 232.60-2.6No
Sat, Jun 222.64+1.4Yes
Thu, Jun 2020.5-1.5No
Wed, Jun 1920.5-1.5No
Tue, Jun 182.82.5-0.3No
Sun, Jun 162.82.5-0.3No
Sat, Jun 152.90-2.9No
Fri, Jun 142.93+0.1Yes
Thu, Jun 130.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 122.10.5-1.6No
Tue, Jun 110.50-0.5No
Sun, Jun 92.70-2.7No
Sat, Jun 82.70-2.7No
Fri, Jun 72.20-2.2No
Thu, Jun 60.50-0.5No
Wed, Jun 53.12-1.1No
Tue, Jun 42.913+10.1Yes
Sun, Jun 22.20-2.2No
Fri, May 3132-1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring