Kevin Kiermaier

Kevin Kiermaier

CF - TB
Age: 29College: Parkland JC, ILBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

DET @ TB
M. Boyd #43
Sun, 8/18 1:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #137
Projection (?) 3.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
16%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft46764114207134938118166.244.300.402.702
Week 20274710142710.249.292.417.710
ROS11516285241473052.246.297.420.717
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Aug 163.30-3.3No
Tue, Aug 133.60-3.6No
Mon, Aug 123.32.5-0.8No
Sat, Aug 103.98.5+4.6Yes
Fri, Aug 93.33-0.3No
Wed, Aug 73.43-0.4No
Tue, Aug 63.43.5+0.1Yes
Mon, Aug 53.50-3.5No
Sat, Aug 33.50-3.5No
Thu, Aug 140-4No
Wed, Jul 313.813+9.2Yes
Sat, Jul 200.60.5-0.1No
Fri, Jul 193.50-3.5No
Thu, Jul 188.20-8.2No
Thu, Jul 188.20.5-7.7No
Tue, Jul 163.50-3.5No
Mon, Jul 153.83-0.8No
Sun, Jul 144.10-4.1No
Sat, Jul 134.90-4.9No
Fri, Jul 12411.5+7.5Yes
Sun, Jul 73.25+1.8Yes
Sat, Jul 63.60.5-3.1No
Fri, Jul 53.85+1.2Yes
Wed, Jul 30.72+1.3Yes
Tue, Jul 23.60-3.6No
Mon, Jul 13.413+9.6Yes
Sun, Jun 303.311+7.7Yes
Sat, Jun 293.70-3.7No
Thu, Jun 273.70-3.7No
Wed, Jun 263.410.5+7.1Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring