Kyle Seager

Kyle Seager

3B - SEA
Height: 6' Weight: 210 lbsAge: 30College: North CarolinaBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

LAD @ SEA
Fri, 8/17 10:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #84
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
73%
 
ESPN
79%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Season
(2018)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft5718015132127905910642.265.334.468.802
Week 20233510132600.208.264.410.674
ROS143173480621112611.241.298.432.729
History
2018 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Aug 152.80.5-2.3No
Tue, Aug 142.60.5-2.1No
Mon, Aug 132.62.5-0.1No
Sun, Aug 1232-1No
Sat, Aug 112.54.5+2Yes
Fri, Aug 102.52-0.5No
Thu, Aug 92.91-1.9No
Wed, Aug 83.10-3.1No
Tue, Aug 72.78.5+5.8Yes
Mon, Aug 63.20.5-2.7No
Sun, Aug 52.917+14.1Yes
Sat, Aug 42.70-2.7No
Fri, Aug 33.23-0.2No
Thu, Aug 22.50.5-2No
Sun, Jul 292.50-2.5No
Sat, Jul 282.30-2.3No
Fri, Jul 2730-3No
Wed, Jul 253.10-3.1No
Tue, Jul 2431-2No
Sun, Jul 222.76.5+3.8Yes
Sat, Jul 2130-3No
Fri, Jul 202.54.5+2Yes
Sun, Jul 154.20-4.2No
Sat, Jul 144.30-4.3No
Fri, Jul 133.85+1.2Yes
Thu, Jul 1232.5-0.5No
Wed, Jul 112.50-2.5No
Tue, Jul 102.80.5-2.3No
Sun, Jul 83.14.5+1.4Yes
Sat, Jul 73.11-2.1No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring