Skip to main content
Leody Taveras

Leody Taveras

CF - TEX

Age: 24Bats: BThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #221
Best / Worst #176 / #229
ADP #446

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2023)
Season (2023)
SourceABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
2023 Zeile Consensus
FantasyPros
46955111223114837130175.237.292.369.661
Depth Charts Projections
FanGraphs
49060118234125539132166.240.298.378.676
Steamer Projections
Steamer Blog
44352106213125136118156.240.299.383.682
Site Projections
numberFire
-39---534--11-.259--.672
Clay Davenport
Clay Davenport
47747113252103935134184.237.292.364.656
ATC Projections
FanGraphs
4224999203104332120165.234.291.364.655
THE BAT
Derek Carty
48959112223114538139184.228.285.352.637
ZiPS DC Projections
Baseball Think Factory
49364119225115339135167.241.297.374.671
Note: Individual projections are not shown for premium projection sources.
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Wed, Oct 52.12.5+0.4Yes
Tue, Oct 4410.5+6.5Yes
Tue, Oct 443-1No
Mon, Oct 30.50-0.5No
Sat, Oct 12.10-2.1No
Fri, Sep 302.10-2.1No
Thu, Sep 290.42+1.6Yes
Wed, Sep 282.10-2.1No
Tue, Sep 272.20-2.2No
Sun, Sep 252.62.5-0.1No
Sat, Sep 242.70.5-2.2No
Fri, Sep 232.82-0.8No
Thu, Sep 222.12-0.1No
Wed, Sep 212.67+4.4Yes
Tue, Sep 201.80-1.8No
Sat, Sep 172.10-2.1No
Fri, Sep 162.40.5-1.9No
Wed, Sep 142.40.5-1.9No
Tue, Sep 132.90-2.9No
Mon, Sep 123.10.5-2.6No
Mon, Sep 123.10-3.1No
Sun, Sep 112.48.5+6.1Yes
Sat, Sep 102.60-2.6No
Fri, Sep 92.32.5+0.2Yes
Wed, Sep 72.70-2.7No
Tue, Sep 62.33+0.7Yes
Mon, Sep 53.10-3.1No
Sun, Sep 43.71-2.7No
Sat, Sep 30.60-0.6No
Fri, Sep 23.50-3.5No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Who Should I Draft?
recommended by 56% of experts
Bo Naylor C-CLE
recommended by 67% of experts
AJ Pollock LF,CF,RF-SEA
recommended by 67% of experts
recommended by 67% of experts