Skip to main content
Luis Rengifo

Luis Rengifo

2B,SS - LAA
Age: 23Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #323

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,SS
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Season
(2020)
Season (2020)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft66916401771521.250.321.387.708
History
2020 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2020 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Sep 251.92.5+0.6Yes
Wed, Sep 231.80-1.8No
Tue, Sep 221.97+5.1Yes
Mon, Sep 210.40-0.4No
Fri, Sep 112.50-2.5No
Thu, Sep 102.10-2.1No
Wed, Sep 92.12-0.1No
Sun, Sep 60.42+1.6Yes
Sat, Sep 52.22.5+0.3Yes
Sat, Sep 52.20.5-1.7No
Fri, Sep 42.22-0.2No
Wed, Sep 220-2No
Mon, Aug 311.80-1.8No
Sun, Aug 300.42.5+2.1Yes
Sat, Aug 290.50-0.5No
Tue, Aug 25210.5+8.5Yes
Sat, Aug 2222.5+0.5Yes
Thu, Aug 201.92+0.1Yes
Tue, Aug 182.30-2.3No
Sun, Aug 162.10.5-1.6No
Sat, Aug 151.92.5+0.6Yes
Tue, Aug 110.40-0.4No
Mon, Aug 100.30-0.3No
Sun, Aug 91.82+0.2Yes
Sat, Aug 820-2No
Thu, Aug 61.90-1.9No
Wed, Aug 51.70-1.7No
Tue, Aug 41.92.5+0.6Yes
Sun, Aug 22.70-2.7No
Sat, Aug 12.33+0.7Yes
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
Jose Osuna 1B,3B,RF-FA
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 50% of experts
recommended by 50% of experts
Tyler Naquin LF,RF-CLE
recommended by 0% of experts