Skip to main content
Luis Robert

Luis Robert

CF - CWS - DTD

Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

HOU @ CWS
F. Valdez #27
Wed, 8/17 8:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #16
Projection (?) 3.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
98%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Season
(2022)
Season (2022)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft56289161343298641146165.286.335.512.847
Week 18233710131410.293.325.457.782
ROS13922417062383551.292.338.481.819
History
2022 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
2022 Performance (Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Fri, Aug 126.71-5.7No
Thu, Aug 114.20.5-3.7No
Wed, Aug 104.71-3.7No
Tue, Aug 94.52-2.5No
Tue, Aug 94.50.5-4No
Sun, Aug 75.86.5+0.7Yes
Fri, Aug 54.90.5-4.4No
Thu, Aug 44.92.5-2.4No
Fri, Jul 154.72-2.7No
Thu, Jul 142.917.5+14.6Yes
Wed, Jul 134.83.5-1.3No
Tue, Jul 124.813.5+8.7Yes
Mon, Jul 113.80-3.8No
Sun, Jul 104.32-2.3No
Sat, Jul 93.96.5+2.6Yes
Fri, Jul 83.811+7.2Yes
Thu, Jul 74.72.5-2.2No
Wed, Jul 63.313+9.7Yes
Tue, Jul 543-1No
Mon, Jul 43.70-3.7No
Sun, Jul 33.19+5.9Yes
Sat, Jul 23.30-3.3No
Fri, Jul 14.50-4.5No
Wed, Jun 293.12.5-0.6No
Tue, Jun 283.913.5+9.6Yes
Mon, Jun 273.90-3.9No
Sun, Jun 264.60-4.6No
Sat, Jun 255.91-4.9No
Fri, Jun 244.40-4.4No
Wed, Jun 224.42.5-1.9No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring
Should I Trade...?
recommended by 67% of experts
Bo Bichette DH,SS-TOR
recommended by 60% of experts
Pete Alonso 1B,DH-NYM
recommended by 33% of experts
Austin Riley 1B,3B-ATL
recommended by 33% of experts