Martin Maldonado

Martin Maldonado

C - HOU
Age: 33Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

WSH @ HOU
Tue, 10/22 8:08pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Season
(2019)
TypeABRH2B3BHRRBIBBSOSBCSAVGOBPSLGOPS
Draft37439841711041209911.225.265.361.626
History
2019 Performance
(Yahoo Scoring *)
Game DateProjected PtsActual Pts+/-Exceeded Expectations?
Sun, Sep 292.10-2.1No
Thu, Sep 262.12-0.1No
Tue, Sep 242.10-2.1No
Sat, Sep 21220No
Wed, Sep 181.90-1.9No
Sun, Sep 152.12.5+0.4Yes
Fri, Sep 132.20-2.2No
Wed, Sep 1129+7Yes
Tue, Sep 100.417+16.6Yes
Sun, Sep 81.79+7.3Yes
Fri, Sep 622.5+0.5Yes
Thu, Sep 50.30-0.3No
Tue, Sep 32.30-2.3No
Mon, Sep 22.30.5-1.8No
Sat, Aug 312.22.5+0.3Yes
Wed, Aug 281.94.5+2.6Yes
Sun, Aug 25210.5+8.5Yes
Thu, Aug 2220-2No
Tue, Aug 20210.5+8.5Yes
Sat, Aug 172.10.5-1.6No
Wed, Aug 140.40-0.4No
Tue, Aug 130.90-0.9No
Sat, Aug 102.30-2.3No
Wed, Aug 724+2Yes
Sat, Aug 31.82.5+0.7Yes
Fri, Aug 21.810.5+8.7Yes
Thu, Aug 12.12.5+0.4Yes
Wed, May 81.90-1.9No
Tue, May 71.82.5+0.7Yes
Mon, May 61.80.5-1.3No
* Point values are calculated using the default settings for Yahoo Points scoring